What’s New 3.7.A.0.12

What’s New 3.7.A.0.12

By:

Package Name: com.sonymobile.entrance
Filename:

com.sonymobile.entrance_3.7.A.0.12-7208972_minAPI19(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.7.A.0.12 (7208972)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 22-Mar-17 04:10:12 UTC
File size: 7.68 MB (7676914 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 5309303bdac3cbf01a1c7f2d3dd2263d
SHA1sum: fc744046cebfac6ecc7d7ee82ef2d337e1985ba7
Downloads: 58

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 17:50:10 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Aug-17 16:20:16 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Jul-17 13:20:13 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 15:30:11 UTC

Thursday, 25-May-17 06:50:12 UTC

Wednesday, 17-May-17 19:00:10 UTC

Saturday, 13-May-17 12:30:14 UTC

Monday, 03-Apr-17 00:20:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 21:50:08 UTC

Sunday, 19-Mar-17 20:10:11 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments