What’s New 3.6.A.0.6

What’s New 3.6.A.0.6


Package Name: com.sonymobile.entrance [Play Store]


Version: 3.6.A.0.6 (7077894)
Uploaded: Thursday, 22-Sep-16 04:30:07 UTC
File size: 7.16 MB (7159291 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: e7acff882ec088a57dab3b57d2567ff9
SHA1sum: eb7e8f992bca69a50e192000d761985c5c74d652
Downloads: 146


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Badge on new items
– Performance improvements
– UI enhancements

All Versions

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:20:08 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:10:06 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 12:20:07 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Sep-16 21:25:16 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:50:07 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 01:20:04 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 00:30:16 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Jun-16 22:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Jun-16 23:30:07 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 00:00:07 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications