Sony Software update 3.2.0.A.0.10

Sony Software update 3.2.0.A.0.10


Package Name: com.sonyericsson.updatecenter [Play Store]


Version: 3.2.0.A.0.10 (6553610)
Uploaded: Friday, 01-Jul-16 00:25:06 UTC
File size: 4.53 MB (4528426 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: d43b8fc341f62e941ca59c951ddd5627
SHA1sum: 45429ad864a928c93ae36b3f2bda1ad089f144f6
Downloads: 134


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

New UI

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 22:05:07 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 23:10:05 UTC

Saturday, 28-May-16 00:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 03:05:08 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 04:37:13 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Feb-16 01:03:12 UTC

Saturday, 14-Nov-15 02:00:10 UTC

Friday, 31-Jul-15 05:21:06 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications