Music 9.1.4.A.1.0beta

Music 9.1.4.A.1.0beta

By:

Package Name: com.sonyericsson.music [Play Store]
Filename:

com.sonyericsson.music_9.1.4.A.1.0beta-19039232_(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 9.1.4.A.1.0beta (19039232)
Uploaded: Friday, 11-Dec-15 01:42:09 UTC
File size: 13.85 MB (13850582 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2+ (Jelly Bean, API 17)
MD5sum: 8bfdadc9a2da829b467e23fb7ee987b1
SHA1sum: 0b7cc9a412da6c2f2cc4f1014dbdd3903d83a304
Downloads: 99

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Beta exclusive:
– “Update as you play” – Update your music art automatically when playing

Plus: Bug fixes and performance enhancements.

** Please note that the beta application is not fully translated. **

All Versions

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 20:02:20 UTC

Music 9.3.4.A.0.1

Friday, 16-Dec-16 13:00:11 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 16:50:11 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Dec-16 01:20:08 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 02:00:28 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 01:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 03:55:09 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 02:25:13 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 02:20:06 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 05:55:07 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments