Music 9.0.1.A.0.1

Music 9.0.1.A.0.1

By:

Package Name: com.sonyericsson.music [Play Store]
Filename:

com.sonyericsson.music-9.0.1.A.0.1-18882561-_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 9.0.1.A.0.1 (18882561)
Uploaded: Friday, 19-Jun-15 01:06:13 UTC
File size: 9.67 MB (9667297 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2+ (Jelly Bean, API 17)
MD5sum: 3ffefadccf2ac078db39a6f53aa3bc5d
SHA1sum: 0a96aed516d1fc800428184809a3d2b96f12ac6b
Downloads: 17344

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Revamped landing page
Podcast entry in drawer
“Download music info” moved to Settings
Bug fixes and performance enhancements.

All Versions

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 20:02:20 UTC

Music 9.3.4.A.0.1

Friday, 16-Dec-16 13:00:11 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 16:50:11 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Dec-16 01:20:08 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 02:00:28 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 01:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 03:55:09 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 02:25:13 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 02:20:06 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 05:55:07 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments