Lifelog 3.0.A.1.56

Lifelog 3.0.A.1.56

By:

Package Name: com.sonymobile.lifelog
Filename:

com.sonymobile.lifelog_3.0.A.1.56-6292536_(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.A.1.56 (6292536)
Uploaded: Thursday, 09-Jun-16 23:25:08 UTC
File size: 15.74 MB (15741026 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: cb1f0a4132a1774679860dfc2329f0b5
SHA1sum: a73abe4f351deef1c5064088ebe4e5b6f4620922
Downloads: 147


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

* Share your completed challenges
* MiniMap in content dialog
* Minor accuracy improvements for steps

All Versions

Friday, 17-Feb-17 08:40:10 UTC

Lifelog 3.0.A.5.6

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 21:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 16:40:10 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 00:20:10 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:05:07 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 21:50:13 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 01:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:30:15 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments