Lifelog 3.0.A.0.16

Lifelog 3.0.A.0.16

By:

Package Name: com.sonymobile.lifelog
Filename:

com.sonymobile.lifelog_3.0.A.0.16-6291472_(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.A.0.16 (6291472)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 24-Feb-16 01:33:12 UTC
File size: 16.01 MB (16009558 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 49647f991bf8889140b2f1ba2dff74c7
SHA1sum: 152842ad7df94893b5d521e673d3ea1f537530cc
Downloads: 146

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Stability improvements

All Versions

Saturday, 26-Aug-17 04:00:22 UTC

Friday, 17-Feb-17 08:40:10 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 21:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 16:40:10 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 00:20:10 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:05:07 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 21:50:13 UTC

Thursday, 09-Jun-16 23:25:08 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments