Lifelog 3.0.A.0.16

Lifelog 3.0.A.0.16


Package Name: com.sonymobile.lifelog [Play Store]


Version: 3.0.A.0.16 (6291472)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 24-Feb-16 01:33:12 UTC
File size: 16.01 MB (16009558 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 49647f991bf8889140b2f1ba2dff74c7
SHA1sum: 152842ad7df94893b5d521e673d3ea1f537530cc
Downloads: 146


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Stability improvements

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:05:07 UTC

Lifelog 3.0.A.3.18

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 21:50:13 UTC

Thursday, 09-Jun-16 23:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 01:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 23:30:15 UTC

Thursday, 07-Apr-16 00:00:10 UTC

Friday, 19-Feb-16 02:51:14 UTC

Thursday, 03-Dec-15 02:21:13 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications