Sonos Controller for Android 6.2

Sonos Controller for Android 6.2


Package Name: com.sonos.acr [Play Store]


Version: 6.2 (31926010)
Uploaded: Thursday, 11-Feb-16 06:42:16 UTC
File size: 13.75 MB (13745153 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: 874d73e77f04c70076e0fc1e1add5377
SHA1sum: e6f946a9aa87fbc8b2673035a8f22816c387cea7
Downloads: 50


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Apple Music is now available on Sonos.
Get just about every song ever recorded—and the experts to recommend the right ones for you, based on what you already listen to and love. Plus, get the world’s best new music with Beats 1, broadcasting from Los Angeles, New York, and London, and listen to curated radio stations.
Sonos brings Apple Music home, so you can listen out loud in the place you love most.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 07:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 04:45:07 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 12:45:05 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 22:20:09 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 19:12:08 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 10:09:07 UTC

Monday, 11-Jan-16 06:15:13 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Dec-15 03:42:13 UTC

Wednesday, 11-Nov-15 04:42:11 UTC

Apps by Sonos, Inc