JuiceSSH  2.0.3

JuiceSSH 2.0.3

By:

Package Name: com.sonelli.juicessh
Filename:

com.sonelli.juicessh-2.0.3-99_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.0.3 (99)
Uploaded: Monday, 08-Jun-15 02:10:33 UTC
File size: 9.91 MB (9911079 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 and up
MD5sum: 7b0a193497c58c07bc355043e5da22d8
SHA1sum: db84f41177bca9f8d18901ff4eb144730faba8ed
Downloads: 18931

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

2.0.3
– Added new plugin for importing ssh_config files
– Added Frankfurt (eu-central-1) AWS region to EC2Link, allowing you to auto populate your connection list with instances from this region too
– We’re aware of keyboard overlap issues on the Galaxy S6 and are awaiting a dev device to be delivered in order to investigate further…
See https://juicessh.com/changelog for a full history of JuiceSSH updates.

All Versions

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 23:20:13 UTC

Monday, 11-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Monday, 25-Apr-16 07:05:42 UTC

Sunday, 27-Dec-15 08:45:12 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Dec-15 02:54:19 UTC

Friday, 18-Dec-15 02:24:13 UTC

Saturday, 31-Oct-15 12:30:13 UTC

Saturday, 10-Oct-15 00:24:12 UTC

Monday, 24-Aug-15 00:00:56 UTC

Apps by Sonelli Ltd

Comments