Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (118686303)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 11:15:09 UTC
File size: 41.95 MB (41951952 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 7ebf73a053753c179faa55e74b6f6cde
SHA1sum: 6be10db05b2ed3b9e789fee82a45ca4c935f64ac
Downloads: 81


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in Version 7.18
· Resolved issues related to changing device orientation while recording a video message
· Improved app reliability on Samsung devices running OS 6.01 and 5.11
· Simplified sign-in for Microsoft account users
· Streamlined contact discovery for phone number user accounts
Please share your ideas and comments by using “Send Feedback”. Thank you!

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 13:45:09 UTC


Thursday, 20-Oct-16 10:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 05:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 03:55:10 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 01:50:13 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 05:05:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 05:20:08 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 01:30:09 UTC

Apps by Skype