Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (118555085)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 01:50:13 UTC
File size: 41.94 MB (41935396 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: a22c399ffd4bf4fa1d1c9b5ad7221016
SHA1sum: 9c34b68e766c2164c5195dc6f8eb2940a027e49b
Downloads: 58


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in Version 7.16
· Accessibility support for cards from Bots
· Resolved issues related to changing device orientation while recording a video message
· Improved app reliability on Samsung devices running OS 6.01 and 5.11
Please share your ideas and comments by using “Settings” > “Feedback”. Thank you!

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 10:50:09 UTC


Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 05:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 11:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 03:55:10 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 05:05:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 05:20:08 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 01:30:09 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 12:25:11 UTC

Apps by Skype