Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (118293188)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 05:20:08 UTC
File size: 41.22 MB (41218074 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 0893dacf311c7a86577e2f7c9c5c3764
SHA1sum: b8c33774d9be54e6883df3934aa1080680182378
Downloads: 138


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Welcome to Skype for Android. Here’s what’s new in this update:
— New Skype Bots available to make your life easier, more productive, and fun
— Various other fixes and improvements
We are always looking for ways to improve Skype. Please send us your feedback! Just tap on the menu icon “…” in-app and go to “Settings” > “Feedback”. Thank you!

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 10:50:09 UTC


Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 05:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 11:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 03:55:10 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 01:50:13 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 05:05:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 01:30:09 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 12:25:11 UTC

Apps by Skype