Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (84357886)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 29-Jul-15 03:21:07 UTC
File size: 29.3 MB (29301466 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 45d548b849ce140d03f192a9bb842122
SHA1sum: 5def47b272c80132474ce2f39cd879f59d1ba6e2
Downloads: 11348


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Thanks for using Skype!
We’re always working on making Skype better and we release new features and improvements frequently.
Please send us your feedback! Just tap on the menu icon “…” in-app and go to “Settings” > “Feedback”.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 10:50:09 UTC


Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 05:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 11:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 03:55:10 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 01:50:13 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 05:05:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 05:20:08 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 01:30:09 UTC

Apps by Skype