Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (84556447)
Uploaded: Saturday, 22-Aug-15 05:06:07 UTC
File size: 31.54 MB (31541311 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: d54884c39a0ad7ae29a2d55563df10a0
SHA1sum: 23f1064b0efbc4c677be013bfebad56227b6baa4
Downloads: 7747


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

At Skype we take your feedback to heart and continuously make updates to improve your Skype experience. Today in Skype 5.10 for Android, we’re bringing you new ways to express yourself.

Personalize your ringtone

Customize incoming call sounds for a contact by selecting a ringtone from your device. In a conversation, tap the lower right and select “Ringtone options” then “Set custom ringtone”.

Forward photos from your chats

Share photos from chats with other Skype friends and family who may not be in the conversation. Just tap and hold on the photo you want to share and select “Forward photo”.

We’ve also included a number of fixes and additional improvements, including changing the colors of avatars for group chats so you can easily tell one conversation from another.

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 13:45:09 UTC


Thursday, 20-Oct-16 10:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 05:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 11:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 03:55:10 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 01:50:13 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 05:05:11 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 05:20:08 UTC

Apps by Skype