Sky Map 1.8.4

Sky Map 1.8.4


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 1.8.4 (1426)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 23:21:14 UTC
File size: 3.74 MB (3739807 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 1fff5a41a8ac63efc7e5f9f488a551f5
SHA1sum: d0207b733994ede8950c2ed383bd4e9d3fde87f0
Downloads: 95


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:50:08 UTC

Sky Map 1.9.2

Monday, 26-Sep-16 13:20:12 UTC

Monday, 26-Sep-16 12:50:06 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 10:20:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 10:50:09 UTC

Monday, 13-Jun-16 05:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 04:35:05 UTC

Thursday, 28-Apr-16 15:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Apr-16 02:21:08 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Mar-16 14:03:10 UTC

Apps by Sky Map Devs