Sky Map 1.8.2

Sky Map 1.8.2


Package Name: [Play Store]

Uploaded: Wednesday, 09-Mar-16 14:03:10 UTC
File size: 2.18 MB (2179646 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 050fa06b7c8fed23060d6f883b959f49
SHA1sum: b44910dbc68a972051e86fb4f270f47f2f5089de
Downloads: 177


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:50:08 UTC

Sky Map 1.9.2

Monday, 26-Sep-16 13:20:12 UTC

Monday, 26-Sep-16 12:50:06 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 10:20:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 10:50:09 UTC

Monday, 13-Jun-16 05:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 04:35:05 UTC

Thursday, 28-Apr-16 15:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 23:21:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Apr-16 02:21:08 UTC

Apps by Sky Map Devs