Shazam 6.7.1-160728

Shazam 6.7.1-160728


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 6.7.1-160728 (607104)
Uploaded: Monday, 08-Aug-16 23:45:13 UTC
File size: 31.99 MB (31991707 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 59959fc27795c85a4145ba639edb942c
SHA1sum: 864a5a458aa7b5b63fb77a6f28c41530c27a1880
Downloads: 58


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

This update includes our new Shazam result page, making it easier to discover more! After you Shazam a song, scroll down to see videos, lyrics, related tracks and your favorite streaming services – all with a new, cleaner design.

All Versions

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 04:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 11-Aug-16 00:45:09 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 04:15:43 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:45:09 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:50:19 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:10:12 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 02:50:10 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 05:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 01:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 07-May-16 09:35:07 UTC

Apps by Shazam Entertainment Limited