SHAREit: File Transfer, Sharing 3.5.98_ww

SHAREit: File Transfer, Sharing 3.5.98_ww

By:

Package Name: com.lenovo.anyshare.gps [Play Store]
Filename:

com.lenovo.anyshare.gps_3.5.98_ww-4030598_(armeabi)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.5.98_ww (4030598)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 17-May-16 15:35:05 UTC
File size: 5.55 MB (5545547 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: dbeb625d9879774ae601d9e005f140fd
SHA1sum: c0f22c00c245d03fc07487e1b8a7564ad5ca159a
Downloads: 180

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 10-Mar-17 17:20:08 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Mar-17 23:40:08 UTC

Monday, 26-Dec-16 18:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 02:20:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Nov-16 14:45:11 UTC

Friday, 11-Nov-16 11:30:07 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 22:25:08 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:10:07 UTC

Apps by SHAREit Technologies Co.Ltd

Comments