SHAREit: File Sharing, Transfer 3.5.58_ww

SHAREit: File Sharing, Transfer 3.5.58_ww


Package Name: com.lenovo.anyshare.gps [Play Store]


Version: 3.5.58_ww (4030558)
Uploaded: Sunday, 28-Feb-16 04:03:08 UTC
File size: 5.68 MB (5680471 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: 51cda69fe4c2817dca76995b19748e2a
SHA1sum: f423e6a4d95c2d06c458570a7acadc1b9bb7a963
Downloads: 269


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Add “Language” in Settings
2. Get the higher-version & hottest apps for free from your friends when connected
3. Add the prompt of storage usage for received files
4. Fixed some bugs.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 22:25:08 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:10:07 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 06:45:09 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 02:05:16 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:10:05 UTC

Friday, 12-Aug-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 03:15:10 UTC

Apps by SHAREit Technologies Co.Ltd