SHAREit: File Sharing, Transfer 3.5.56_ww

SHAREit: File Sharing, Transfer 3.5.56_ww


Package Name: com.lenovo.anyshare.gps [Play Store]


Version: 3.5.56_ww (4030556)
Uploaded: Thursday, 25-Feb-16 16:42:10 UTC
File size: 5.68 MB (5679799 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: 529b66339ea78b1891e3eac4682c58bf
SHA1sum: 996e2c828e5cdbf866fd2729a849c201e3bd42b0
Downloads: 65


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Add “Recent Devices” feature – Check “History” of one certain friend
2. Add “Received Files” feature – Manage received files easily
3. “Connect to PC” function upgraded – Scan QR code to connect
4. Fixed some bugs.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 22:25:08 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:10:07 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 06:45:09 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 02:05:16 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:10:05 UTC

Friday, 12-Aug-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 03:15:10 UTC

Apps by SHAREit Technologies Co.Ltd