SHAREit 3.0.22_ww

SHAREit 3.0.22_ww


Package Name: com.lenovo.anyshare.gps [Play Store]


Version: 3.0.22_ww (4030022)
Uploaded: Sunday, 25-Oct-15 02:03:10 UTC
File size: 5.9 MB (5904216 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: 828ad3064f7b134566cdb417aaf61965
SHA1sum: e141977e5e96152d82a320bfc857fd9bf978cce5
Downloads: 157


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1.Solved the problem that Android M devices could not find the receiver
2.Fixed a few bugs.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 22:25:08 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:10:07 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 06:45:09 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 02:05:16 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:10:05 UTC

Friday, 12-Aug-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 03:15:10 UTC

Apps by SHAREit Technologies Co.Ltd