SHARE it – File Transfer 3.5.28_ww

SHARE it – File Transfer 3.5.28_ww


Package Name: com.lenovo.anyshare.gps [Play Store]


Version: 3.5.28_ww (4030528)
Uploaded: Sunday, 20-Dec-15 01:09:07 UTC
File size: 5.4 MB (5397033 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: c492194a26497bb7f61d985bb124f025
SHA1sum: 3459973d4a30da6aa3e049b2dce4d2e83ce875d8
Downloads: 287


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Brand new UI design, easier to use.
2. Smaller apk size, better download experience.
3. Add SHAREit feeds to enjoy more.
4. Faster transfer speed.
5. Optimize transferring process with clear guide.
6. Icon Redesigned.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 23:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 22:25:08 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:10:07 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 06:45:09 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 02:05:16 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:10:05 UTC

Friday, 12-Aug-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 03:15:10 UTC

Apps by SHAREit Technologies Co.Ltd