Messenger for Pokémon GO 2.6

Messenger for Pokémon GO 2.6


Package Name: com.shadoweinhorn.messenger [Play Store]


Version: 2.6 (46)
Uploaded: Friday, 30-Sep-16 12:35:05 UTC
File size: 3.9 MB (3899442 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 01528661b5e0783781796b71377cee81
SHA1sum: 0b914980b83d37737af42573da8cc618df3d9c30
Downloads: 43


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Go to settings to enable autostart together with PoGo
– Added option to hide your location
– Fixed major bugs: Old messages are no longer pinned to the bottom and localchat is working again.
Keep the App trending! :) Invite your friends. And keep the feedback coming.

All Versions

Sunday, 28-Aug-16 00:10:06 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 14:25:05 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 05:20:04 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 00:30:07 UTC

Monday, 08-Aug-16 01:05:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 06:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Aug-16 23:05:06 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 12:05:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 12:45:07 UTC

Apps by ShadowEinhorn