Messenger for Pokémon GO 2.2.4

Messenger for Pokémon GO 2.2.4


Package Name: com.shadoweinhorn.messenger [Play Store]


Version: 2.2.4 (30)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 12:05:06 UTC
File size: 3.69 MB (3690378 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: d0109f00c849b89cb5f8a562d115920e
SHA1sum: f7a8817a8e7ca32183f0a492736eceb8817ecb66
Downloads: 50


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

2.2.3: Ignoring users works better + for app restarts.
2.2.2: Allowing (almost) all unicode characters as group IDs. Even emojis. ????
As always, thank you for your support. You guys rock!!

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 12:35:05 UTC

Sunday, 28-Aug-16 00:10:06 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 14:25:05 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 05:20:04 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 00:30:07 UTC

Monday, 08-Aug-16 01:05:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 06:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Aug-16 23:05:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 12:45:07 UTC

Apps by ShadowEinhorn