Sesame Shortcuts 2.2.6-beta4

Sesame Shortcuts 2.2.6-beta4

By:

Package Name: ninja.sesame.app.edge
Filename:

ninja.sesame.app.edge_2.2.6-beta4-22504_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.2.6-beta4 (22504)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 22:05:13 UTC
File size: 4.15 MB (4147437 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: d73d81d0d881e700407e3a0ab9d367ea
SHA1sum: 4c1059c971c76292cc71dd96b38e82430d5c92e2
Downloads: 10

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Version 2.2.5 (2017-11-16, build 6843):
– adds shortcuts for Spotify Albums, Artists, Playlists, Your music, Your daily mix, and Reddit /r/all
– adds icons for Settings shortcuts (requires Nova 5.5-beta7 or above)
– fixes issue with Huawei Quick Call shortcuts
– updates translations
Full history: sesame.ninja/release_notes.txt

All Versions

Saturday, 09-Dec-17 10:00:27 UTC

Friday, 08-Dec-17 18:30:21 UTC

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 19:10:13 UTC

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 20:15:14 UTC

Monday, 20-Nov-17 01:45:18 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Nov-17 11:25:15 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Nov-17 14:30:15 UTC

Thursday, 09-Nov-17 10:50:15 UTC

Sunday, 05-Nov-17 18:50:10 UTC

Monday, 30-Oct-17 02:15:15 UTC

Apps by Sesame crew

Comments