AirDroid 3.1.5.2

AirDroid 3.1.5.2

By:

Package Name: com.sand.airdroid
Filename:

com.sand.airdroid-3.1.5.2-20146_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.1.5.2 (20146)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 28-Oct-15 22:20:31 UTC
File size: 17.33 MB (17328078 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Varies with device
MD5sum: 4bfcd143106594d7fae9d32f1a8743b1
SHA1sum: 661279b0f2d3e8e67c738552f18a0b92d10a8158
Downloads: 101


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v3.1.5.2:
Fixed the bug that uninstall page keeps popping up on some devices.
v3.1.5:
New features:
1. Manage files saved on External SD card on Android 5.0+.
2. View text files from within Files in AirDroid Web. UTF-8 files can also be edited.
Bug fixes & improvements:
1. Fixed a bug with QR code login for some devices.
2. Fixed a bug that causes sending duplicated SMS for some devices running Android 4.4+.
3. Other bug fixes and improvements.

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 14:00:28 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 03:40:46 UTC

Monday, 10-Jul-17 09:30:11 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 18:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 24-Jun-17 07:45:23 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 20:20:12 UTC

Tuesday, 16-May-17 06:50:13 UTC

Friday, 14-Apr-17 06:50:11 UTC

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 20:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Mar-17 04:30:12 UTC

Apps by SAND STUDIO

Comments