AirDroid: Remote access & File 4.1.2

AirDroid: Remote access & File 4.1.2

By:

Package Name: com.sand.airdroid
Filename:

com.sand.airdroid_4.1.2-30207_minAPI14(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.1.2 (30207)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 16-May-17 06:50:13 UTC
File size: 22.98 MB (22978681 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: da97d3b6299c2368c8701e9839ba7385
SHA1sum: 93b1715b22cf782862ae19f40e93dd3f68237055
Downloads: 19

Responsive links
Responsive links

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Fixed crash issues with some devices.
2. Other bug fixes and improvements.

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 14:00:28 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 03:40:46 UTC

Monday, 10-Jul-17 09:30:11 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 18:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 24-Jun-17 07:45:23 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 20:20:12 UTC

Friday, 14-Apr-17 06:50:11 UTC

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 20:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Mar-17 04:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Jan-17 21:20:28 UTC

Apps by SAND STUDIO

Comments