Samsung Messages 4.2.03.12

Samsung Messages 4.2.03.12

By:

Package Name: com.samsung.android.messaging
Filename:

com.samsung.android.messaging_4.2.03.12-420312012_minAPI24(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.2.03.12 (420312012)
Uploaded: Monday, 04-Dec-17 02:30:20 UTC
File size: 24.93 MB (24934244 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)
MD5sum: a220057f3be8a82d66ba882912aaa40c
SHA1sum: 7f9316afa424d1dfcf0b14546a6054640594ed3a
Downloads: 16

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 04-Dec-17 15:10:15 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 22:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Nov-17 04:50:13 UTC

Saturday, 04-Nov-17 03:25:17 UTC

Sunday, 08-Oct-17 15:00:16 UTC

Sunday, 10-Sep-17 14:40:13 UTC

Friday, 14-Jul-17 19:00:49 UTC

Sunday, 02-Jul-17 09:40:13 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 11:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 11-May-17 15:40:12 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments