Messages 4.0.71
Package Name: com.samsung.android.messaging
Filename:

com.samsung.android.messaging_4.0.71-407101100_minAPI24(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.0.71 (407101100)
Uploaded: Friday, 17-Feb-17 14:20:10 UTC
File size: 20.39 MB (20391130 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)
MD5sum: 95aa2896893384dca82f8bdef61585fa
SHA1sum: 5332463805377f7f34290ebafca7a9bb2526b139
Downloads: 138

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 08-Oct-17 15:00:16 UTC

Sunday, 10-Sep-17 14:40:13 UTC

Friday, 14-Jul-17 19:00:49 UTC

Sunday, 02-Jul-17 09:40:13 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 11:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 11-May-17 15:40:12 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 20:20:13 UTC

Saturday, 29-Apr-17 21:40:13 UTC

Saturday, 08-Apr-17 19:30:09 UTC

Monday, 03-Apr-17 14:00:13 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments