Galaxy Apps 4.2.16.1

Galaxy Apps 4.2.16.1

By:

Package Name: com.sec.android.app.samsungapps
Filename:

com.sec.android.app.samsungapps_4.2.16.1-421601120_minAPI14(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.2.16.1 (421601120)
Uploaded: Sunday, 26-Nov-17 14:10:11 UTC
File size: 15.35 MB (15353707 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 83bbd4e86125d82074489381f597aeb2
SHA1sum: e1940331973d18be06bc8e9573d53812f34b39a4
Downloads: 115

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 10-Feb-18 22:15:10 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Jan-18 09:00:14 UTC

Sunday, 07-Jan-18 13:00:16 UTC

Friday, 05-Jan-18 01:45:13 UTC

Monday, 04-Dec-17 04:15:13 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 00:45:16 UTC

Saturday, 25-Nov-17 20:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 31-Oct-17 08:15:14 UTC

Monday, 02-Oct-17 12:40:12 UTC

Friday, 22-Sep-17 16:20:14 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments