Galaxy Apps 4.2.12.51

Galaxy Apps 4.2.12.51

By:

Package Name: com.sec.android.app.samsungapps
Filename:

com.sec.android.app.samsungapps_4.2.12.51-421251120_minAPI14(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.2.12.51 (421251120)
Uploaded: Monday, 02-Oct-17 12:40:12 UTC
File size: 13.41 MB (13408097 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: e2fda92f55f0cc1adb16bc1572736a23
SHA1sum: 67a9300fce6ab3cfa61bb670ecd88d6e7bf92143
Downloads: 86

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 07-Jan-18 13:00:16 UTC

Friday, 05-Jan-18 01:45:13 UTC

Monday, 04-Dec-17 04:15:13 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 00:45:16 UTC

Sunday, 26-Nov-17 14:10:11 UTC

Saturday, 25-Nov-17 20:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 31-Oct-17 08:15:14 UTC

Friday, 22-Sep-17 16:20:14 UTC

Sunday, 10-Sep-17 15:20:15 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Jun-17 11:10:13 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments