Galaxy Apps 4.1.05-36

Galaxy Apps 4.1.05-36

By:

Package Name: com.sec.android.app.samsungapps
Filename:

com.sec.android.app.samsungapps_4.1.05-36-410536120_minAPI14(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.1.05-36 (410536120)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 03:15:06 UTC
File size: 14.29 MB (14288186 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: db2cc01663659a010e193e742b4e2f98
SHA1sum: 87c802cb7e69e5b959add0bde3a4c457bb8c9618
Downloads: 47


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

From latest Note 7 Grace UX

All Versions

Monday, 15-May-17 19:40:33 UTC

Galaxy Apps 4.2.11-1

Friday, 28-Apr-17 03:30:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Apr-17 09:20:09 UTC

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 07:10:09 UTC

Saturday, 18-Feb-17 18:00:11 UTC

Friday, 17-Feb-17 00:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 31-Dec-16 00:40:08 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 19:30:09 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 02:20:47 UTC

Saturday, 12-Nov-16 02:40:07 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments