Finder 4.1.02 (arm64 + arm) (Android 6.0+)

Finder 4.1.02 (arm64 + arm) (Android 6.0+)

By:

Package Name: com.samsung.android.app.galaxyfinder
Filename:

com.samsung.android.app.galaxyfinder_4.1.02-410200000_minAPI23(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.1.02 (410200000)
Uploaded: Friday, 01-Dec-17 14:30:17 UTC
File size: 2.71 MB (2706179 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 6.0 (Marshmallow, API 23)
MD5sum: 49dcb897ea062da003e4d000afacc097
SHA1sum: 6c44b238b73a1645d6611f9bd1b6c1efacae373c
Downloads: 138

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 10-Dec-17 14:15:18 UTC

Sunday, 05-Nov-17 10:55:14 UTC

Monday, 16-Oct-17 18:00:10 UTC

Sunday, 24-Sep-17 12:50:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 04:40:10 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Aug-17 09:50:14 UTC

Sunday, 02-Jul-17 10:30:11 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 18:20:37 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 09:30:09 UTC

Saturday, 29-Apr-17 19:20:10 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments