Device Maintenance image Cover art

Device Maintenance

By SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Latest Upload

Samsung Device Maintenance 2.0.00.39 (arm64 + arm)

Version: 2.0.00.39 (200002039) for Android 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)
Uploaded: Saturday, 17-Feb-18 22:20:11 UTC
File size: 8.64 MB

All Versions

Sunday, 14-Jan-18 23:45:12 UTC

Thursday, 04-Jan-18 13:15:10 UTC

Sunday, 31-Dec-17 07:55:09 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Dec-17 15:45:09 UTC

Sunday, 10-Dec-17 11:05:15 UTC

Saturday, 09-Dec-17 14:55:17 UTC

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 05:30:15 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Dec-17 21:10:13 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Nov-17 11:10:15 UTC

Saturday, 04-Nov-17 01:40:14 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Nov-17 21:35:12 UTC

Saturday, 07-Oct-17 17:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 24-Sep-17 11:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 12:20:16 UTC

Monday, 11-Sep-17 17:10:16 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Aug-17 08:30:18 UTC