Always On Display 1.4.02

Always On Display 1.4.02

By:

Package Name: com.samsung.android.app.aodservice
Filename:

com.samsung.android.app.aodservice_1.4.02-140204000_minAPI23(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.4.02 (140204000)
Uploaded: Monday, 17-Oct-16 06:45:05 UTC
File size: 8.89 MB (8892927 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 6.0 (Marshmallow, API 23)
MD5sum: d1a26fc9b72dce9cafd3c323ff560b9c
SHA1sum: a2ff6c8068ec5c47d3665ef535386c0b1f114517
Downloads: 72

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 17-Oct-17 22:15:14 UTC

Friday, 08-Sep-17 13:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Jul-17 09:00:15 UTC

Friday, 14-Jul-17 12:10:09 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 22:20:12 UTC

Sunday, 28-May-17 19:10:12 UTC

Saturday, 27-May-17 02:50:10 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 02:50:13 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 21:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Apr-17 03:20:07 UTC

Apps by SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS Co., Ltd.

Comments