Runtastic 3.6.5 (Android 2.1+)

Runtastic 3.6.5 (Android 2.1+)


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 3.6.5 (50)
Uploaded: Friday, 29-Jul-16 06:25:07 UTC
File size: 10.63 MB (10630793 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 (Eclair, API 7)
MD5sum: 0bd01d207031747d063586babe347f59
SHA1sum: 62904f3a1f698de0e714b41eaaf46f6475f29f5a
Downloads: 120


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 07-Oct-16 18:10:10 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 23:20:08 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 06:30:11 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 19:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 01:00:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 20:20:45 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 06:24:12 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jan-16 01:09:18 UTC

Thursday, 24-Dec-15 02:24:25 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Oct-15 13:10:29 UTC

Apps by Runtastic