JioTV Live Sports Movies Shows 5.1.6

JioTV Live Sports Movies Shows 5.1.6

By:

Package Name: com.jio.jioplay.tv
Filename:

com.jio.jioplay.tv_5.1.6-137_minAPI19(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.1.6 (137)
Uploaded: Friday, 22-Sep-17 22:50:15 UTC
File size: 4.93 MB (4925313 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 7776b5cdbce250e907eaf92be94f00f2
SHA1sum: 66d9fa2fd859689689c15127801bb4adcb3aae2d
Downloads: 90

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Friday, 17-Nov-17 15:50:15 UTC

Sunday, 04-Jun-17 06:40:13 UTC

Sunday, 28-May-17 07:40:08 UTC

Sunday, 21-May-17 16:10:15 UTC

Monday, 15-May-17 07:00:13 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 09:30:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 18:10:10 UTC

Friday, 06-Jan-17 20:40:15 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Dec-16 22:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 24-Dec-16 23:00:18 UTC

Apps by Reliance Jio Digital Services Pvt. Ltd.

Comments