Reddit: The Official App 1.8.5

Reddit: The Official App 1.8.5


Package Name: com.reddit.frontpage [Play Store]


Version: 1.8.5 (105)
Uploaded: Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:15:07 UTC
File size: 4.33 MB (4332590 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: f73363897ae69e55c191afa39ffa2f18
SHA1sum: 569ac9cace426099cba9dee73982f111c30729d8
Downloads: 122


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Fixed issue where app could use too much background data
* Fixed crashes
* Fixed issue with asterisks in passwords
* Fixed app hang when opening some links
* Fixed issue with floating button responding to taps while invisible
* Fixed permission issue when saving gif/video
* Fixed bug with subreddit header colors after viewing post
* Fixed issue causing very large images to not display in preview
* Fixed UI issue related to video

All Versions

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 06:20:09 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 06:10:06 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 13:55:09 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 19:00:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:35:10 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 15:00:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 15:35:17 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 23:25:07 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:25:08 UTC

Apps by reddit Inc.