Reddit 1.7.2 beta

Reddit 1.7.2 beta


Package Name: com.reddit.frontpage [Play Store]


Version: 1.7.2 (92)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 16:45:09 UTC
File size: 4.28 MB (4281988 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: edecbacc21b57b2a9ef3115dcf1601cb
SHA1sum: 02854d30894eca5bf33068e060002a4f63ad2002
Downloads: 22


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Fixed invisible dialog backgrounds
* Fixed some crashes related to the comment animations.
* Added animations for expanding, collapsing, and loading more comments
* Your comment replies and edits now render inline immediately after submission, keeping your place
* Fixed issue where gifs would stop playing when comments were expanded/collapsed
* Fixed issue where clicking “Load More” wouldn’t show proper comment hierarchy
* Improved app startup time

All Versions

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 06:20:09 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 06:10:06 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 13:55:09 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 19:00:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:35:10 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 15:00:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 15:35:17 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 23:25:07 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:40:06 UTC

Apps by reddit Inc.