Reddit 1.5.3

Reddit 1.5.3


Package Name: com.reddit.frontpage [Play Store]


Version: 1.5.3 (73)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 05:45:11 UTC
File size: 6.05 MB (6047463 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: e2878f41cd62657566f07d7f13bb9e4a
SHA1sum: 68f61f93d178bbba9b15c6b72963d59f76b89510
Downloads: 139


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Added vertical lines to comments to help identify replies
* Links to reddit from within the app now open in the app (Try it out with r/bestof!)
* Preview images now cropped from top instead of center
* Fixed issue where ads could be reloaded
* Fixed bug with inline gif playback
* Fixed cursor handle background color
* Fixed crash when switching between card/compact layouts

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 13:55:09 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:15:07 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 19:00:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:35:10 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 15:00:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 15:35:17 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 23:25:07 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:40:06 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 10:25:08 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 05:15:07 UTC

Apps by reddit Inc.