RAR 5.30.build38

RAR 5.30.build38


Package Name: com.rarlab.rar [Play Store]


Version: 5.30.build38 (38)
Uploaded: Friday, 27-Nov-15 05:48:10 UTC
File size: 4.72 MB (4723864 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: d110f8e97b878c192d647b2e276d4369
SHA1sum: fb1eb16a42c6386c2504c6b7ce689a8e4f7f8e93
Downloads: 139


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 19-Sep-16 08:50:06 UTC

RAR 5.50.build42

Friday, 01-Jul-16 01:05:06 UTC

Thursday, 28-Apr-16 01:57:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jan-16 05:30:12 UTC

Thursday, 12-Nov-15 04:03:10 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Oct-15 00:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 27-May-15 16:25:11 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Apr-15 02:30:08 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 06:50:07 UTC

Apps by RARLAB (published by win.rar GmbH)