Themes for Plus Messenger 1.2.3

Themes for Plus Messenger 1.2.3


Package Name: es.rafalense.themes [Play Store]


Version: 1.2.3 (36)
Uploaded: Thursday, 25-Feb-16 01:24:20 UTC
File size: 5.36 MB (5358449 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 212a9c3c93d00814779d1f2ee2f1e0ce
SHA1sum: 1f1fbbb643d55f75eca4d4e3b6756a84fe268b63
Downloads: 152


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– App now will notify also when there is a new version of Plus Messenger
– Chinese and Ukrainian added
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 17:20:09 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 08:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 21:05:08 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 05:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 11-Aug-16 03:25:07 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 15:45:08 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 04:55:08 UTC

Sunday, 08-May-16 03:55:08 UTC

Friday, 22-Apr-16 02:06:10 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 16:33:07 UTC

Apps by rafalense