Plus Messenger 4.2.1.0

Plus Messenger 4.2.1.0

By:

Package Name: org.telegram.plus
Filename:

org.telegram.plus_v4.2.1.0-10455_Android-4.1_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.2.1.0 (10455)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 26-Jul-17 11:00:12 UTC
File size: 18.88 MB (18884692 bytes)
Minimum Android version:
MD5sum: 0af78633d6ffb5308543291bc4c32d39
SHA1sum: e5d2e5a8b727120cff09c60b9d71c2be0ccb201f


icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 21-Apr-18 07:50:17 UTC

Saturday, 14-Apr-18 06:30:26 UTC

Friday, 29-Dec-17 15:25:13 UTC

Friday, 29-Dec-17 01:00:19 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 08:55:13 UTC

Thursday, 27-Jul-17 18:40:08 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Jul-17 22:10:15 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 14:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 23-Apr-17 00:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 13-Apr-17 14:00:14 UTC

Comments