Plus Messenger 3.4.2.6

Plus Messenger 3.4.2.6

By:

Package Name: org.telegram.plus
Filename:

org.telegram.plus_3.4.2.6-740_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.4.2.6 (740)
Uploaded: Friday, 04-Mar-16 01:24:08 UTC
File size: 20.92 MB (20918341 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 51778c53df0383cf7e1ea72e27665649
SHA1sum: 650a464545d15ae87a7a327f602daeee1f34d510
Downloads: 116

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 01-Dec-17 08:55:13 UTC

Thursday, 27-Jul-17 18:40:08 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Jul-17 11:00:12 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Jul-17 22:10:15 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 14:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 23-Apr-17 00:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 13-Apr-17 14:00:14 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 03:30:12 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 19:31:16 UTC

Friday, 16-Dec-16 11:00:11 UTC

Apps by rafalense

Comments