Plus Messenger

Plus Messenger


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: (734)
Uploaded: Saturday, 13-Feb-16 02:48:08 UTC
File size: 20.61 MB (20605967 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 6c0d3435f681f52751236ab4ba48df58
SHA1sum: 2bacf42d79bc3049a81e52f288cd07f43922eb6e
Downloads: 204


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Added different options for admins in groups/supergroups when user avatar is clicked in chat screen: ‘Show profile’, ‘Delete from group’ and ‘Set as admin’
– Fixed issue with Hebrew language not showing
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 06:00:12 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 07:10:09 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:55:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 19:15:12 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 17:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:10:12 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:35:08 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 02:25:09 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 01:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 03:15:12 UTC

Apps by rafalense