Plus Messenger

Plus Messenger


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: (8413)
Uploaded: Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:35:08 UTC
File size: 22.65 MB (22646729 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: f0c0e6678e75086b05d7890ac4dc1afa
SHA1sum: 99c9206ee1bd9ed8cd8720ededec3d1ae664d0d5
Downloads: 121


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– New options in chat screen to show user messages and user media (long click on user avatar)
– New quick bar in chat screen to open quickly chats directly from chat screen
– Mod P2.15 to show/hide quick bar in chat screen
– Mod P2.16 to change between vertical and horizontal quick bar
– Mod P2.17 to enable option to go always back to main screen no matter how many chats has been opened using quick bar
– Mod P2.18 to maintain quick bar shown if new chat is open from quick bar
– Mod P2.19 to hide quick bar on scroll
– Mod P2.20 to center quick bar button
– Long click on quick bar button to change between chats types. Long click on quick bar list item to open chat profile
– Mod 2.2.55 to change quick bar color and 2.2.56 to change quick bar names color
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 06:00:12 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 07:10:09 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:55:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 19:15:12 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 17:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:10:12 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 02:25:09 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 01:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 21-Jul-16 03:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 02-Jul-16 04:05:12 UTC

Apps by rafalense