PokéMesh – Real time map 5.0.0

PokéMesh – Real time map 5.0.0


Package Name: com.pokemesh [Play Store]


Version: 5.0.0 (500)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 08:20:06 UTC
File size: 21.48 MB (21482206 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 113d61bf5c932387c308e62c25208658
SHA1sum: 9f161620530539d6ce5a97623d65409a7a71b5ec
Downloads: 229


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Fixed a major issue that causes some devices to get stucked at login screen
* Fixed huge alternative icons size with timers disabled
* Improved google login system by directly adding email and password
* Account manager will not require an identifier anymore, instead, the Email address will be displayed
* Fixed an issue that causes account manager to display login failed on all the accounts
* Overlay is now unkillable. When running overlay, a notification will pop. This notification can be used to quickly run back to PokéMesh
* Cleanup drawer menu. FAQ, News and How to are now available on our website
* Many improvements on the overall app

All Versions

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 14:25:07 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 14:45:05 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 19:05:05 UTC

Sunday, 02-Oct-16 04:35:05 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 18:45:04 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 21:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:20:06 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:30:05 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 17:55:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:00:06 UTC

Apps by PokéMesh