PokéMesh – Real time map 4.4.0

PokéMesh – Real time map 4.4.0


Package Name: com.pokemesh [Play Store]


Version: 4.4.0 (440)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 05:15:07 UTC
File size: 21.48 MB (21477523 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 6bdac8b6344d8ea8071c380a030bf425
SHA1sum: f1c1d4ba865e8ab9e2cf16633df10dbdc930e8af
Downloads: 140


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Dummies account, at the very first login, will now receive a randomized avatar and nickname, and will also automatically catch the first Pokémon. You can verify this by logging in into the official game with your dummies. We have all the reason to think, that an account without all these things configured, is potentially flaggable.
* Fixed a major bug that was affecting the scan time. (Some of you reported this bug together with a possible gyms and pokéstops turned on/off. We are speaking about the same bug, but it didn’t really have nothing to do with gyms nor pokéstops).
* Added ability to disable the timers on top of the Pokémon (For low end memory device this option will be a cherry).
* As usual, improved all the translations (Special thanks to our big translation team).

All Versions

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 14:25:07 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 14:45:05 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 19:05:05 UTC

Sunday, 02-Oct-16 04:35:05 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 18:45:04 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 21:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:20:06 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:30:05 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 17:55:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:00:06 UTC

Apps by PokéMesh