CCleaner v1.14.54

CCleaner v1.14.54


Package Name: com.piriform.ccleaner [Play Store]


Version: v1.14.54 (71411454)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 01:42:08 UTC
File size: 5.08 MB (5082728 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: fa3fff257aaae209edd98c8481df1c72
SHA1sum: c637a7530a6dffc0c812e31dd54474737cfe7acb
Downloads: 170


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 04:15:06 UTC

CCleaner v1.16.62

Saturday, 27-Aug-16 01:20:10 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 23:40:07 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 01:50:09 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 02:24:07 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 02:03:11 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Aug-15 00:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jul-15 01:24:08 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Jun-15 01:06:07 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Apr-15 02:30:08 UTC

Apps by Piriform