Patreon 2.11.7

Patreon 2.11.7

By:

Package Name: com.patreon.android
Filename:

com.patreon.android_2.11.7-120_minAPI21(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.11.7 (120)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 08-Nov-17 05:00:20 UTC
File size: 33.54 MB (33539668 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: f1cd43c79621bf15154893b53c1805f6
SHA1sum: 8a71b719e2fcc8607395c669256c1554958779a0
Downloads: 174

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes and security improvements

All Versions

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 11:45:17 UTC

Patreon 2.12.6

Friday, 01-Dec-17 22:55:12 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 04:30:17 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 04:55:18 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 20:05:16 UTC

Saturday, 18-Nov-17 14:20:23 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 13:20:26 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 05:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 00:50:30 UTC

Saturday, 24-Jun-17 13:10:14 UTC

Apps by Patreon

Comments